Saginaw ISD's Department of Early Childhood and Parenting Services provides an array of supports for children and families, including home visitation services, preschool programs, community supports, and much more.  Please visit and review our sites or contact our staff for more information.

For more about Birth-5 Saginaw County, please call one of the following agencies

First NameLast NameBuildingTitleEmailPhone
ErickaTaylorTransitions CenterDirector of Early Childhood & Parenting Servicesetaylor@sisd.cc(989) 399-7423
SabrinaJacksonClaytorHead Start Program Directorsbeeman@sisd.cc(989) 752-2193
BradGomoluchRESCDirector of Early On Servicesbgomoluch@sisd.cc(989) 249-8753
JulieKozanTransitions CenterDirector of Great Start Collaborative-Saginaw Countyjkozan@sisd.cc(989) 399-7452
JulieBashTransitions CenterResource Director-Eastern Regionbashj@sisd.cc(989) 399-7488
HeatherTithofTransitions CenterProject Director - MI Adolescent Pregnancy & Parenting Programhtithof@sisd.cc989-399-7450
Alesia Archibald-RichardsonTransitions CenterQuality Improvement Specialistaarchibald@sisd.cc(989) 399-7411
LeeAnnHarveyTransitions CenterProgram Secretaryharveyl@sisd.cc(989) 399-7453
Julie BankRESCData System Coordinator/Early Onjbank@sisd.cc(989) 249-8753
MelanieBerryTransitions CenterProject Manager- Race to the Topmberry@sisd.cc(989) 399-7473
HeidiCogginsTransitions CenterFamily Engagement Consultanthcoggins@sisd.cc
Christine DiffinTransitions CenterQuality Improvement Consultantcdiffin@sisd.cc(989) 399-7410
BethEschenburgTransitions CenterQuality Improvement Consultantbeschenb@sisd.cc
ElizabethGutierrezTransitions CenterParent Educator- Birth-5egutierr@sisd.cc(989) 751-5160
ToryJacksonTransitions CenterCase Manager MI-APPPtjackson@sisd.cc(989) 399-7473
RosannaKellerTransitions CenterQuality Improvement Specialistrkeller@sisd.cc(989) 399-7457
RitaMedelBrunkowParent Educator - Home Visitorrmedel@sisd.cc
JenniferMcClainTransitions CenterQuality Improvement Specialist
KristinO'DonnoghueBrunkowParent Educator - Home Visitorkodonnog@sisd.cc
AngiePearcyOff-Site (Tuscola ISD)Quality Improvementpearcya@sisd.cc(989) 280-0979
FarrenSamuelsTransitions CenterParent Liaisonfsamuels@sisd.cc
HeatherTithofTransitions CenterProject Director - MI Adolescent Pregnancy & Parenting Program/Healthy Families Americahtithof@sisd.cc(989) 399-7450
KristineWalkoTransitions CenteQuality Improvement Consultantkwalko@sisd.cc