Saginaw ISD's Department of Early Childhood and Parenting Services provides an array of supports for children and families, including home visitation services, preschool programs, community supports, and much more.  Please visit and review our sites or contact our staff for more information.

For more about Birth-5 Saginaw County, please call one of the following agencies

First NameLast NameBuildingTitleEmailPhone
NoelKeltyTransitions CenterDirector of Early Childhood & Parenting Servicesnkelty@sisd.cc(989) 399-7423
JulieKozanTransitions CenterDirector of Great Start Collaborative-Saginaw Countyjkozan@sisd.cc(989) 399-7452
PositionVacantTransitions CenterProgram Coordinator/Quality Improvement Specialist(989) 399-7453
JulieBashTransitions CenterResource Director-Eastern Regionbashj@sisd.cc(989) 399-7488
HeatherTithofTransitions CenterProject Director - MI Adolescent Pregnancy & Parenting Programhtithof@sisd.cc989-399-7450
Alesia Archibald-RichardsonTransitions CenterQuality Improvement Specialistaarchibald@sisd.cc(989) 399-7411
HollieBentleyTransitions CenterProgram Secretaryhbentley@sisd.cc(989) 399-7473
MelanieBerryTransitions CenterProject Manager- Race to the Topmberry@sisd.cc(989) 399-7473
Christine DiffinTransitions CenterQuality Improvement Consultantcdiffin@sisd.cc(989) 399-7410
BethEschenburgTransitions CenterQuality Improvement Consultantbeschenb@sisd.cc
ElizabethGutierrezTransitions CenterParent Educator- Birth-5egutierr@sisd.cc(989) 751-5160
ToryJacksonTransitions CenterCase Manager MI-APPPtjackson@sisd.cc(989) 399-7473
RosannaKellerTransitions CenterQuality Improvement Specialistrkeller@sisd.cc(989) 399-7457
RitaMedelTransitions CenterParent Educator - Home Visitorrmedel@sisd.cc
RachelMeyersTransitions CenterParent Educator - Birth-5rmeyers@sisd.cc(989) 751-5283
KristinO'DonnoghueTransitions CenterParent Educator - Home Visitorkodonnog@sisd.cc
AngiePearcyOff-Site (Tuscola ISD)Quality Improvementpearcya@sisd.cc(989) 280-0979
TeresaRobbinsTransitions CenterGreat Start to Quality Orientation Trainertrobbins@sisd.cc
FarrenSamuelsTransitions CenterParent Liaisonfsamuels@sisd.cc
KristineWalkoTransitions CenteQuality Improvement Consultantkwalko@sisd.cc