Saginaw ISD's Early On Program is Michigan's system of coordinating early intervention services for children birth to age 3 who may have a developmental delay or medical condition that could lead to a delay in school readiness. It fulfills the federal mandate known as the Individuals with Disabilities Education (IDEA). Growing and learning are your child's most important jobs. Sometimes, parents notice that their infant or toddler does not seem to be at the same stage of development as other children the same age. Identifying concerns can begin at home. Early identification of possible problems can lead to early interventions and supports so each child can be more successful.

About Us
Early On Forms
Procedural Manual
Informational Resources
Professional Development Opportunities
Playgroups Socialization

First NameLast NameBuildingTitleEmailPhone
BradGomoluchRESCDirector of Early On Servicesbgomoluch@sisd.cc(989) 249-8753
JulieBankRESCData Systems Coordinator/Early Onjbank@sisd.cc(989) 249-8753
SandraCaseyRESCTeacher Consultant HIcaseys@sisd.cc(989) 249-8735
AdrianneCokerRESCEarly On Evaluatoracoker@sac-saginaw.org(989) 790-7500 ext 239
KristenCokerHandley ElementaryProject Find Coordinatorkcoker@spsd.net(989) 399-6851
CarmenDeLisleRESCEarly Intervention Teacherdelislec@sisd.cc(989) 399-7489
AmandaDoyleHandley ElementaryEarly Intervention Teacheradoyle@spsd.net(989) 399-6857
BethanyGrotelueschenMilletEarly Intervention Teachergrotelueschb@sisd.cc(989) 399-7472
ElizabethGutierrezRESCParent Educatoregutierr@sisd.cc(989) 751-5160
JulieHartleyRESCEarly On Speech Therapisthartleyj@sisd.cc(989) 399-7490
MichelleHiteHandley ElementaryEarly Intervention Teachermhite@spsd.net(989) 399-6886
MindyIrwinHandley ElementarySpeech Language Pathologistmirwin@sisd.cc(989) 399-6871
NicoleKalbfleischHandley ElementaryEarly Intervention Teachernkalbfleisch@spsd.net(989) 399-6855
RachelMeyersRESCParent Educatorrmeyers@sisd.cc(989) 751-5283
BarbaraOrrMilletEarly On TSLIorrb@sisd.cc(989) 399-7472
HeatherPichette-SpencerMilletTeacher Consultantpichetteh@sisd.cc(989) 777-2520
PatriciaSchantzRESCEarly On TSLIpschantz@sisd.cc(989) 239-9047
CindySheaRESCEarly Intervention Teachersheaeo@aol.com(989) 501-6288
NovendaShindorfRESCNurseshindorfn@sisd.cc(989) 737-9942
JulieVondetteSaginaw Township SchoolsEarly On SPLjavondet@stcs.org(989) 798-0120