At the millet learning center, we take pride in employing a staff that is both professional, kind and caring. To contact one of our staff members, please select the relevant department listed below:

TEACHERS     |     ADMINISTRATION     |     FOOD SERVICE     |     NURSING     |     PHYSICAL EDUCATION & AQUATICS     |    SPEECH/LANGUAGE THERAPY

Teacher Assistants     |     CUSTODIAN & MAINTENANCE

Teachers

First NameLast NamePositionE-mailRoom #Teacher Page
CandiAhrensTeacherAhrensc@sisd.cc
CallistaBassettTeacherbassettc@sisd.cc
MelissaCaudyTeachercaudym@sisd.cc
MarieChambersTeacherchamberm@sisd.cc
JasonChernenkoTeacherchernenkoj@sisd.ccChernenko's Website
JulieClaussTeacherjclauss@sisd.cc
JamieDanielsTeacherjdaniels@sisd.cc
LisaElliotTeacherelliottl@sisd.cc
DeniseEnnisTeacherennisdm@sisd.cc
MichelleEnwillerTeacherenwillem@sisd.cc
StaceyGassmanTeacherhairs@sisd.cc
JeremyKaulGym Teacherkaulj@sisd.cc
OlgaKirsanovaTeacherkirsanoo@sisd.cc
JenniferKruegerTeacher Consultant-VIkruegerj@sisd.cc
NancyKwaiserTeacherwebstern@sisd.cc
JudyLinternTeacherlinternj@sisd.cc
LisaMcFarlandTeachermcfarlal@sisd.cc
DeatteMcGlothinSchool Social Workermcglothd@sisd.cc
LeonardMillerTeacher millerlp@sisd.cc
RobinMyersTeachermyersr@sisd.cc
MelissaNeumannTeacherneumannm@sisd
PhyllisOsierTeacherosierp@sisd.cc
CarrieO'TooleTeacherotooleca@sisd.cc
DeeQuimperTeacherquimperd@sisd.cc
SarahReisTeacherreiss@sisd.cc
DavidRoseTeacherrosed@sisd.cc
RachelRoseTeacherroser@sisd.cc
AmySopcakTeachersopcaka@sisd.cc
KariUrbanTeacherkurban@sisd.cc
AmyWinslowTeacherwinslowam@sisd.cc
AmmieYoungTeacheryounga@sisd.cc

 

Administration

First NameLast NamePositionE-mailPhone
TerriHaswellPrincipalhaswellt@sisd.cc(989) 777-2520
ShariArmsteadAssistant Principalarmsteads@sisd.cc(989) 777-2520
A'KeshiaBellProgram Secretary-Milletakbell@sisd.cc(989) 777-2520
GailMcNallyProgram Secretary-Student Recordsgmcnally@sisd.cc(989) 777-2520

 

Food Service

First NameLast NamePositionE-mailPhone
Main Food Service Number(989) 399-7479
ToniNagyFood Service Managernagyt@bscs.k12.mi.us(989) 777-7018
DuaneMillerHead Cookmillerd@sisd.cc(989) 399-7479
JaniceParhamCook Assistantjparham@sisd.cc(989) 399-7479
MikeVillanovaCook Assistantvillanovam@sisd.cc(989) 399-7479

 

Nursing

First NameLast NamePositionE-mailPhone
LindaKapoorNursing Supervisorkapoorl@sisd.cc(989) 399-7471
HeatherAlmaHealth Care Assistanthalma@sisd.cc(989) 399-7471
PatD'AngeloLPNdangelop@sisd.cc(989) 399-7471
JulieHartleyLPNjhartley@sisd.cc(989) 399-7471
TiffanyHatfieldLPNthatfiel@sisd.cc(989) 399-7471
SaraJuddRNsjudd@sisd.cc(989) 399-7471
KimberlyKilbornLPNkkilborn@sisd.cc(989) 399-7471
HeidiMartinusLPNhmartinus@sisd.cc(989) 399-7471
NicholeSanfordHealth Care Assistantnsanford@sisd.cc(989) 399-7471
ShellySolinskiLPNsolinski@sisd.cc(989) 399-7471
DenishaYoungLPNdyoung@sisd.cc(989) 399-7471

 

Physical Education & Aquatics

First NameLast NamePositionE-mailPhone
JeremyKaulAquatics & Gym Teacherkaulj@sisd.cc(989) 777-2520
MelissaSpindlerTeacher Assistant (Aquatics)mspindler@sisd.cc(989) 777-2520
KristineBellenbaumPhysical Therapist Assistantbellenbk@sisd.cc(989) 777-2520
HannahDonnenwerthOccupational Therapistdonnenwerthh@sisd.cc(989) 777-2520
KimEggebrechtOccupational Therapisteggebrek@sisd.cc(989) 777-2520
JillEustacePhysical Therapisteustacej@sisd.cc(989) 777-2520
BobHawkeOccupational Therapisthawkeb@sisd.cc(989) 777-2520
PennyHelfrichOccupational Therapisthelfrichp@sisd.cc(989) 777-2520
SabineHellwigOccupational Therapisthellwigs@sisd.cc(989) 777-2520
BrendaKeiferOccupational Therapistkeiferb@sisd.cc(989) 777-2520
ElizabethPanPhysical Therapistpaneliz@sisd.cc(989) 777-2520
MadhuRajanPhysical Therapistrajanm@sisd.cc(989) 777-2520
JulieRicardOccupational Therapistricardj@sisd.cc(989) 777-2520
MeganWheltonOccupational Therapistwheltonm@sisd.cc(989) 777-2520
CherylWoodOccupational Therapistwoodcl@sisd.cc(989) 777-2520

 

Speech/Language Therapy

First NameLast NamePositionPhone
ChristaEvansSLP(989) 777-2520
BarbieOrrSLP(989) 777-2520
MichelleSawyerSLP(989) 777-2520
MariaZeemanSLP(989) 777-2520

Teacher Assistants

First NameLast NamePositionE-mailPhone
AngelaAckermanTeacher Assistantackermana@sisd.cc(989) 777-2520
StephanieAhrensTeacher Assistantsahrens@sisd.cc(989) 777-2520
MariaAlbertTeacher Assistantalbertma@sisd.cc(989) 777-2520
RobertAldrichTeacher Assistantaldrichr@sisd.cc(989) 777-2520
MonicaBenavidesTeacher Assistantbenavidm@sisd.cc(989) 777-2520
TimBenzenbergTeacher Assistantbenzenbergt@sisd.cc(989) 777-2520
MarquittaBrownTeacher Assistantbrownma@sisd.cc(989) 777-2520
JenniferCarranzaTeacher Assistantcarranzaj@sisd.cc(989) 777-2520
PamelaCassTeacher Assistantcassp@sisd.cc(989) 777-2520
BessieCollinsTeacher Assistantcollinsb@sisd.cc(989) 777-2520
HeatherCurreyTeacher Assistanthcurrey@sisd.cc(989) 777-2520
MattDankertTeacher Assistantmdankert@sisd.cc(989) 777-2520
AmandaDarbyTeacher Assistantadarby@sisd.cc(989) 777-2520
JanisDarlingTeacher Assistantdarlingj@sisd.cc(989) 777-2520
WendyDrakeTeacher Assistantdrakew@sisd.cc(989) 777-2520
CherylEckartTeacher Assistanteckartc@sisd.cc(989) 777-2520
MelissaFergusonTeacher Assistantfergusonm@sisd.cc(989) 777-2520
LeanneFortierTeacher Assistantlfortier@sisd.cc(989) 777-2520
MarilynFranklinTeacher Assistantfranklim@sisd.cc(989) 777-2520
TerriFreemanTeacher Assistantfreemant@sisd.cc(989) 777-2520
JayneGilmourTeacher Assistantwilsonj@sisd.cc(989) 777-2520
PattyHalleadTeacher Assistanthalleadp@sisd.cc(989) 777-2520
SarenaHeinbergTeacher Assistantsheinber@sisd.cc(989) 777-2520
KristinHemmingerTeacher Assistanthemmingk@sisd.cc(989) 777-2520
WillieIrvinTeacher Assistant (Off-Site/Bridgeport)wirvin@sisd.cc
ChristieJacquesTeacher Assistantcliffc@sisd.cc(989) 777-2520
DesmondJeffriesTeacher Assistantdjeffries@sisd.cc(989) 777-2520
De'MarquaveusJohnsonTeacher Assistant (Off-Site/Bridgeport)djohnson1@sisd.cc
DemetriaJohnsonTeacher Assistantdjohnson@sisd.cc(989) 777-2520
TracyKuehneTeacher Assistantlaket@sisd.cc(989) 777-2520
GeorgeMajiedTeacher Assistantgmajied@sisd.cc(989) 777-2520
BelindaMcCrayTeacher Assistantmccrayb@sisd.cc(989) 777-2520
LaTashaMcCrayTeacher Assistantlmccray@sisd.cc(989) 777-2520
ElizabethNegreteTeacher Assistantnegretee@sisd.cc(989) 777-2520
LinneaNelsonTeacher Assistantlnelson@sisd.cc(989) 777-2520
BeverlyOrosTeacher Assistantorosb@sisd.cc(989) 777-2520
StephanieOrosTeacher Assistantsoros@sisd.cc(989) 777-2520
BrendaPadgettTeacher Assistantpadgettb@sisd.cc(989) 777-2520
TiaPiersonTeacher Assistantpiersont@sisd.cc(989) 777-2520
BrendaPreussTeacher Assistantpreussb@sisd.cc(989) 777-2520
GwendolynPullomTeacher Assistantpullomg@sisd.cc(989) 777-2520
Gertrude OdessaReevesTeacher Assistantgreeves@sisd.cc(989) 777-2520
TheresaReyezTeacher Assistantreyezt@sisd.cc(989) 777-2520
ErnestinaRiveraTeacher Assistantriverae@sisd.cc(989) 777-2520
VicenteRodriquezTeacher Assistantrodriquezv@sisd.cc(989) 777-2520
CristinaSiemienkiewiczTeacher Assistantsiemienc@sisd.cc(989) 777-2520
PatriciaSmithTeacher Assistantpsmith@sisd.cc(989) 777-2520
BeverlyTatumTeacher Assistanttatumb@sisd.cc(989) 777-2520
ErickaThomasTeacher Assistantthomase@sisd.cc(989) 777-2520
KariUrbanTeacher Assistantkurban@sisd.cc(989) 777-2520
MariahVan DeusenTeacher Assistantmvandeus@sisd.cc(989) 777-2520
JefferyWebberTeacher Assistantjwebber@sisd.cc(989) 777-2520
DonaldYoung-MurphyTeacher Assistantdyoungmu@sisd.cc(989) 777-2520

CUSTODIAN & MAINTENANCE

First NameLast NamePositionE-mailPhone
JakeGoldenDirector of Operations for Grounds, Maintenance and Transportationjgolden@sisd.cc(989) 777-2520
KellyQuimperFacilities Supervisorquimperk@sisd.cc(989) 996-0251
JohnFarverDistrict Maintenance (Evening)farverj@sisd.cc(989) 777-2520
MarkPrattCustodian (Evening)prattm@sisd.cc(989) 777-2520
ArchieSmithCustodian (Evening)smitha@sisd.cc(989) 777-2520
BettyTimmreckCustodian (Day)timmrecb@sisd.cc(989) 777-2520